Studio D2D Preferred Caterers & Other Vendors

Gives our Clients variety and also keeps the process smooth! 

 

Catering Services (Food & Bar)
At Studio D2D you may select from any of these licensed food catering companies listed below for your event. Distinctive Catering by Branns handles all Beverage Services at Studio D2D so we always have the same bartenders and great service. You can let Studio D2D know which food caterer you have selected when we meet to finalize your D2D floor plan about 3 weeks prior to your event date.

 

Other Vendors
Studio D2D has also provided a list of other local services if you need items such as Cake, Transportation, Officiants, Alterations, etc. 

Other Services

 

Floral Design & Decorations

Andrea DeWard - Exclusive florist/decorator at Studio D2D Event Center

Call 616-389-7308 or email Andrea@StudioD2D.com

Click HERE to view just a few samples...

 

 

More Services to Help 

Below are suggestions of other services. 

 

Photography

Studio D2D offers a great Photography package with our Venue
Only $1495 with Studio D2D if using the D2D's Loft Venue or City View Venue. Click HERE for more photo detals. 

 

Videography

Studio D2D or offers a great Videograhy package with our Venue
starting at only $795 if using D2D's Loft Venue or City View Venue. Click HERE for more video details.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ceremony Location
Studio D2D can also host your Ceremony at our location. Venue, Chairs, PA System, Microphones, etc. Contact D2D at 616-466-0061 or email Events@StudioD2D.com    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officiators for Ceremony
Jason Kalis - West Michigan Ceremony
616-606-3310

www.WestMichiganCeremony.com

 

Lyndsie Post - Love We Do Weddings

616-318-2729

LPost@LoveWeDoWeddings.com

 

Sue Hood
616-648-1672
HoodHome@att.net 

 

Tom Hamel - My West Michigan Wedding
231-301-2957

www.MyWestMichiganWedding.com 

 

Hotel in GR Area

Hotels near Downtown Grand Rapids
Amway Grand Plaza, JW Marriott, Holiday Inn, City Flats, Courtyard By Marriott, Riverfront Hotel.

 

Call or Email Norina Cadili at the JW
616-901-8971

NCadili@ahchospitality.com 

 

Hotels near Airport
Residence Inn Marriot, The Hilton, Crowne Plaza, Springhill Suites Marriott, Hampton Inn & Suites, Holiday Inn Select (Lake Eastbrook)  

 

Limo/Shuttle Service Packages with Studio D2D
Affordable Limousine & Party Bus
616-299-1812
www.AffordableLimoGR.com 

 

Valet Parking Service
At Your Service Valet
Chris: 616-730-1475
Chris@AtYourServiceValet.com
www.AtYourServiceValet.com

Tuxedos

Studio D2D - Yes, Keep it Simple with D2D

Click HERE to view details

 

Salon

Serendipity Hair Salon

Rosie Espinoza

#616-784-5550

www.SHDSalon.com

 

Makeup Artist

Allison Bower

616-799-1121

www.AllisonBower.com

 

Wedding Cake / Dessert Stations

CakaBakery
Jason Kakabaker 
OrderUp@TheCakaBakery.com
616-319-1611

www.TheCakaBakery.com

 

Mary Briggs

Pasties, Desserts & Wedding Cakes

616-866-2824

Mmary101@aol.com

 

Holland Cakery

Katy McCammon

616-396-0200

Katy@HollandCakery.com

www.HollandCakery.com

 

Coffee Bar
Clique Coffee Bar
Steve@CliqueCoffeeBar.com
616-560-8329

www.CliqueCoffeeBar.com 

 

Tent/Table/Chair Rentals (if needed for outdoors)

DADS Tents

Dave Parrish

616-863-8988

Dad@DadsTents.com

www.DadsTents.com

 

Invitations / Place Cards

Studio D2D provides Invitations - Save $$$ and Time 

Click HERE for Details

 

Bands

Vinylicious
Facebook Page 

 

D2D Preferred Caterers

 


Above & Beyond Catering

Shellie

616-558-6518

Shellie@Above-Beyond.com

www.Above-Beyond.com

Food Catering at D2D 

 

 

 

 

Distinctive Catering
Sarah Neil & Kim Martin
616-538-4384
CateringInfo@DistinctiveCatering.com

www.DistinctiveCatering.com

Food & Beverage Catering at D2D

 

 

 

 

 

Due North Catering

Cheryle DeVries
616-901-8789

Cheryle@DueNorthCatering.com

www.DueNorthCatering.com

Food Catering at D2D

 

 

 

 

 

YoChef's Catering
Pam Fritz
616-608-3003

PFritz@YoChefsCatering.com

www.YoChefsCatering.com

Food Catering at D2D

 

 

 

 

 

Kangaroo Kitchen & Catering

Roman Petrack

616-451-6775

Chef@KangarooKitchenGR.com

www.KangarooKitchenGR.com 

Food Catering at D2D

 

 

 

 

 

Catering Concepts
Corissa Gould & Jessica Cassiday
616-232-0566 
Info@CateringConcepts.org

www.CateringConcepts.org

Food Catering at D2D

 

 

 

 

 

Late Night Pizza Package - About 9:30 or 10:00pm

* Guests Love This *

D2D works with Roberto's Pizza

10 Extra Large Pizzas - Variety

D2D will get Pizzas

D2D will set up table needed

D2D will provide plates

D2D will clean up after

Only $195

Email Amanda at D2D to Add

Events@StudioD2D.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exclusive D2D BAR Service

Distinctive Catering
Nicole Hartman
616-538-4384
CateringInfo@DistinctiveCatering.com

www.DistinctiveCatering.com

Food & Beverage Catering at D2D


 

 

 

 

 

 


.

© 2017. Studio D2D, Inc. All rights reserved.                                                                            Studio & Reception Hall in Downtown Grand Rapids - Studio D2D